Stools

Upcoming auctions
Stools
Reset

22 results

Gallery
List
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:00
Ivoire - Couton - Veyrac - Jamault
Nantes, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 20 Jan at 14:00
Rouillac
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 24 Jan at 10:00; 12:00; 12:30; 17:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Plan a bid
Sunday 19 Jan at 14:00
Rouillac
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 25 Jan at 14:00
Sentucq - Torquato - Cachot
Romorantin-Lanthenay, France
Plan a bid
Thursday 23 Jan at 15:00
Tajan
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 21 Jan at 15:00
Audap & Associés
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Monday 27 Jan at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 04 Feb at 10:00
Woolley & Wallis
Wiltshire, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 20 Jan at 18:00
Hôtel des ventes Élysée
Liège, Belgique
Plan a bid
Saturday 01 Feb at 14:15
Cyril Duval Enchères
La Flèche, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 01 Feb at 14:15
Cyril Duval Enchères
La Flèche, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 01 Feb at 14:15
Cyril Duval Enchères
La Flèche, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 01 Feb at 14:15
Cyril Duval Enchères
La Flèche, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:15
Ivoire - Xavier de La Perraudière
Saumur, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 23 Jan at 13:30
Crait + Müller
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Thursday 23 Jan at 13:30
Crait + Müller
Paris, France
Plan a bid