Scientific instruments

Upcoming auctions
Scientific instruments
Reset

34 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 20 Oct at 17:30
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 20 Oct at 17:30
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 20 Oct at 17:30
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 20 Oct at 17:30
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 22 Sep at 9:30; 14:00
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Thursday 01 Oct at 14:00
Crait + Müller
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 06 Oct at 18:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Saturday 31 Oct at 12:00
Signens Kunstauktionen - Julie Weissenberg-Déville
Cologne, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 08 Oct at 17:00
Bertolami Fine Arts
Rome, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 30 Sep at 14:00
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 29 Sep at 09:30 et 14:00
Thierry - Lannon & Associés
Brest, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 23 Sep at 14:00
Alexandre Landre
Semur-en-Auxois , France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 09 Oct at 14:00
Beaussant Lefèvre
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 21 Sep at 18:00
Hôtel des ventes Élysée
Liège, Belgique
Leave bid