Covid-19 information : Lot delivery for auctions in France will not take place until containment restrictions are over.
Please consult Conditions of sale for auctions taking place in other countries.

Scientific instruments

Upcoming auctions
Scientific instruments
Reset

40 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 26 May at 10:30
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 01 May at 13:30
Baron Ribeyre & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 01 May at 14:30
Artenchères
Lyon, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 30 Apr at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 01 May at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 01 May at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 13 May at 14:00
Ivoire - Couton - Veyrac - Jamault
Nantes, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 29 Apr at 18:00 et 20:00
Fernando Durán
Madrid, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 12 Apr at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 20 Apr at 14:30
Sadde Hôtel des ventes de Dijon
Dijon, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 18 Apr at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Saturday 25 Apr at 14:00
Limoges Enchères
Limoges, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 27 Apr at 14:30
Sadde Hôtel des ventes de Dijon
Dijon, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 27 Apr at 14:30
Sadde Hôtel des ventes de Dijon
Dijon, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 22 Apr at 15:00
Bado e Mart Auctions
Padova , Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Until Friday 10 Apr
Biarritz Enchères
Biarritz, France
Current bid  22 EUR *
Bid
Until Friday 10 Apr
Biarritz Enchères
Biarritz, France
Starting price  30 EUR
Bid
Until Friday 10 Apr
Biarritz Enchères
Biarritz, France
Starting price  10 EUR
Bid
Sunday 19 Apr at 14:00
Herbette
Doullens, France
Leave bid