Tapestries

Upcoming auctions
Tapestries
Reset

49 results

Gallery
List
Saturday 29 Feb at 17:00
Versailles Enchères
Versailles, France
Plan a bid
Saturday 29 Feb at 17:00
Versailles Enchères
Versailles, France
Plan a bid
Thursday 27 Feb at 12:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 14 Mar at 14:00
Hôtel des ventes Giraudeau
Tours, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 14 Mar at 14:00
Hôtel des ventes Giraudeau
Tours, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 14 Mar at 14:00
Hôtel des ventes Giraudeau
Tours, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 29 Feb at 10:00
Émeraude Enchères
Saint-Malo, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 05 Mar at 14:15
Fraysse & Associés
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Wednesday 26 Feb at 14:15
Fraysse & Associés
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 10:30 et 14:30
Mercier & Cie
Lille, France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 14:30
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 14:30
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 29 Feb at 14:15
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Friday 06 Mar at 14:30
Suduca Commissaire-Priseur
Toulouse, France
Plan a bid
Friday 06 Mar at 14:30
Suduca Commissaire-Priseur
Toulouse, France
Plan a bid
Friday 13 Mar at 14:00
Farrando
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Tuesday 03 Mar at 13:30
Audap & Associés
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Monday 24 Feb at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid