Fans

Upcoming auctions
Fans
Reset

22 results

Gallery
List
Estim. 2 000 - 2 500 EUR

Etagère à musique. Summoned by a small openwork aedicula. It has two shelves and a s…

For sale on Tuesday 22 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 100 - 150 EUR

Eventail du second Empire. With mother-of-pearl strands and master strands, with gold and si…

For sale on Tuesday 22 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 100 - 350 EUR
For sale on Saturday 28 Nov
Leave bid
Estim. 2 500 - 3 500 CHF
For sale on Wednesday 02 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 3 000 - 5 000 EUR
For sale on Thursday 03 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 1 500 - 2 000 EUR
For sale on Thursday 03 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 300 - 500 EUR
For sale on Sunday 13 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 10 000 - 15 000 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 08 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 80 - 100 EUR
For sale on Friday 27 Nov
Leave bid
Estim. 300 - 500 EUR

Louis SUE (1875 1968) & André MARE (1885 1932) White and gold glazed earthenware box. Decoration on the lid of a…

For sale on Wednesday 25 Nov
Leave bid
Estim. 400 - 800 EUR
For sale on Sunday 29 Nov
Leave bid
Estim. 300 - 600 EUR
For sale on Sunday 29 Nov
Leave bid
Estim. 30 - 50 EUR
For sale on Friday 27 Nov
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 100 - 200 EUR
For sale on Friday 27 Nov
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 200 - 300 EUR
For sale on Friday 27 Nov
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 650 EUR
For sale on Saturday 05 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 60 - 80 EUR
For sale on Saturday 05 Dec
Leave bid