Caskets and boxes

Upcoming auctions
Caskets and boxes
Reset

308 results

>
Gallery
List
Thursday 05 Aug at 08:00
Dams Casa d'aste
Rome, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 05 Aug at 08:00
Dams Casa d'aste
Rome, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 05 Aug at 08:00
Dams Casa d'aste
Rome, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 05 Aug at 08:00
Dams Casa d'aste
Rome, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 28 Sep at 14:00
Rennes Enchères
Rennes, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 06 Oct at 10:30 et 14:30
Casa d'Aste Capitolium Art
Bescia, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 27 Sep at 14:00
Herbette
Doullens, France
Leave bid
Saturday 10 Oct at 11:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 29 Sep at 10:30
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 30 Sep at 17:00
Sala de Ventas
Barcelone , Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 26 Sep at 11:00; 14:00
DVC
Anvers, Belgique
Leave bid
Sunday 11 Oct at 14:00
Prunier
Louviers, France
Leave bid
Monday 12 Oct at 13:30 et 19:00
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Sunday 27 Sep at 14:00
DVC
Anvers, Belgique
Leave bid
Friday 09 Oct at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Friday 09 Oct at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Friday 09 Oct at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid
Friday 09 Oct at 14:30
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Bordeaux , France
Leave bid