Cupboards

Upcoming auctions
Cupboards
Reset

44 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 24 Sep at 14:00
Alde
Paris, France
Tuesday 24 Sep at 14:00
Alde
Paris, France
Thursday 26 Sep at 09:30;14:00
Ivoire - Couton - Veyrac - Jamault
Nantes, France
Wednesday 25 Sep at 10:00
Farrando
Paris, France
Monday 23 Sep at 16:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Monday 23 Sep at 16:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Monday 23 Sep at 16:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Monday 23 Sep at 16:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Monday 23 Sep at 16:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Friday 04 Oct at 14:00
Xavier Wattebled
Lille, France
Tuesday 01 Oct at 09:30 et 14:00
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Saturday 28 Sep at 13:00
Morel de Westgaver
Bruxelles, Belgique
Tuesday 24 Sep at 14:00
Cambi Casa d'Aste
Gênes, Italie
Thursday 19 Sep at 13:30
De Baecque et Associés
Paris, France
Friday 20 Sep at 14:30
Ivoire - Primardeco
Toulouse, France
Thursday 26 Sep at 15:00 et 18:00
Geneva Auctions Arts
Genève, Suisse
Friday 20 Sep at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Wednesday 25 Sep at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Friday 20 Sep at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Friday 20 Sep at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Tuesday 17 Sep at 13:30
Muizon - Rieunier
Paris, France
Wednesday 18 Sep at 14:00
Chochon-Barré et Allardi
Paris, France
Sunday 22 Sep at 10:30 et 14:00
Hôtel des Ventes de Chantilly Oise enchères
Chantilly, France
Saturday 21 Sep at 14:00
Compiègne Enchères
Compiègne, France
Sunday 29 Sep at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Sunday 29 Sep at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Sunday 29 Sep at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Wednesday 02 Oct at 14:00
Alde
Paris, France
Wednesday 02 Oct at 14:00
Alde
Paris, France
Wednesday 02 Oct at 14:00
Alde
Paris, France
Wednesday 02 Oct at 14:00
Alde
Paris, France
Wednesday 02 Oct at 14:00
Alde
Paris, France
Wednesday 25 Sep at 11:00 et 13:30
Adjug'Art
Brest, France
Wednesday 25 Sep at 14:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Wednesday 18 Sep at 14:00
Baron Ribeyre & Associés
Paris, France
Wednesday 18 Sep at 14:00
Baron Ribeyre & Associés
Paris, France
Tuesday 17 Sep at 14:00
Daguerre
Paris, France
Tuesday 17 Sep at 14:00
Daguerre
Paris, France
Thursday 19 Sep at 13:30
Crait + Müller
Paris, France
Thursday 26 Sep at 18:30
Hôtel des Ventes Legros
Verviers, Belgique
Sunday 29 Sep at 12:00
Wilkinson's auctioneers
South Yorkshire , Royaume-Uni
Wednesday 25 Sep at 18:30
Hôtel des Ventes Legros
Verviers, Belgique
Tuesday 17 Sep at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France