Music

Upcoming auctions
Music
Reset

38 results

Gallery
List
Wednesday 18 Nov at 18:00
Maison R&C, Commissaires-Priseurs Associés
Marseille, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 31 Oct at 12:00
Signens Kunstauktionen - Julie Weissenberg-Déville
Cologne, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 23 Sep at 14:00
Alexandre Landre
Semur-en-Auxois , France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 13 Oct at 19:30
Hôtel de Ventes Horta
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Sunday 27 Sep at 14:00
Alexandre Landre
Semur-en-Auxois , France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 27 Sep at 14:00
Alexandre Landre
Semur-en-Auxois , France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 27 Sep at 14:00
Alexandre Landre
Semur-en-Auxois , France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 24 Sep at 12:00
Genève Enchères
Genève, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 04 Oct at 11:00
Auktionshaus Kloss
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 03 Oct at 14:15
Metayer Maison de Ventes aux Enchères Nevers
Nevers, France
Leave bid
Saturday 26 Sep at 14:00
Palais SVV
Saint-Étienne, France
Leave bid
Until Wednesday 30 Sep
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  5 EUR
Bid
Until Wednesday 30 Sep
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  8 EUR
Bid
Until Wednesday 30 Sep
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  5 EUR
Bid
Wednesday 30 Sep at 14:00
Blanchet & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Until Thursday 24 Sep
Hôtel des ventes Mosan
Liège, Belgique
Current bid  70 EUR *
Bid