Stools

Upcoming auctions
Stools
Reset

55 results

>
Gallery
List
Monday 22 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 22 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 25 Jun at 19:00
Cornette de Saint Cyr Bruxelles
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Thursday 25 Jun at 19:00
Cornette de Saint Cyr Bruxelles
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Friday 12 Jun at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 12 Jun at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 11:00 et 14:00
Herbette
Doullens, France
Leave bid
Friday 12 Jun at 10:00 et 18:30 et 20:30
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 12 Jun at 10:00 et 18:30 et 20:30
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 21 Jun at 14:30
Siboni
Sceaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 14:00
Thierry de Maigret
Paris, France
Leave bid
Saturday 20 Jun at 14:30
Tradart-Deauville
Deauville, France
Leave bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 14:00
Alexandre Landre
Semur-en-Auxois , France
Leave bid
Tuesday 09 Jun at 15:00
Il Ponte
Milan, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 24 Jun at 13:00
Pichon & Noudel-Deniau (Azur Enchères)
Cannes, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 24 Jun at 13:00
Pichon & Noudel-Deniau (Azur Enchères)
Cannes, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 17 Jun at 14:30
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 09 Jun at 13:30
Christophe Joron Derem
Paris, France
Leave bid