Stools

Upcoming auctions
Stools
Reset

46 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 01 Oct at 09:30 et 14:00
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Monday 23 Sep at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Monday 23 Sep at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Monday 23 Sep at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Tuesday 01 Oct at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Monday 07 Oct at 17:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Monday 07 Oct at 17:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Monday 07 Oct at 17:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Monday 07 Oct at 17:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Monday 07 Oct at 17:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Saturday 28 Sep at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Saturday 28 Sep at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Friday 11 Oct at 13:45
Beaussant Lefèvre
Paris, France
Friday 11 Oct at 13:45
Beaussant Lefèvre
Paris, France
Friday 11 Oct at 13:45
Beaussant Lefèvre
Paris, France
Thursday 10 Oct at 18:00
Lux-Auction
Stadtbredimus, Luxembourg
Thursday 10 Oct at 18:00
Lux-Auction
Stadtbredimus, Luxembourg
Sunday 29 Sep at 10:00 et 14:00
Tradart-Deauville
Deauville, France
Sunday 29 Sep at 10:00 et 14:00
Tradart-Deauville
Deauville, France
Sunday 29 Sep at 14:00
Herbette
Doullens, France
Tuesday 24 Sep at 14:00
Sophie Himbaut
Aix-en-Provence Cedex 03, France
Friday 04 Oct at 14:00
Xavier Wattebled
Lille, France
Wednesday 25 Sep at 11:00 et 13:30
Adjug'Art
Brest, France
Wednesday 25 Sep at 11:00 et 13:30
Adjug'Art
Brest, France
Tuesday 24 Sep at 10:00 et 14:00
Adjug'Art
Brest, France
Thursday 10 Oct at 18:00
Piasa
Paris, France
Thursday 10 Oct at 18:00
Piasa
Paris, France
Monday 23 Sep at 16:00
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Sunday 29 Sep at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Sunday 29 Sep at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Sunday 13 Oct at 14:30
Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Sunday 13 Oct at 14:30
Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Sunday 13 Oct at 14:30
Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Sunday 22 Sep at 10:30 et 14:00
Hôtel des Ventes de Chantilly Oise enchères
Chantilly, France
Saturday 05 Oct at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Saturday 05 Oct at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Wednesday 25 Sep at 10:00
SGL Enchères - Frédéric Laurent de Rummel
St-Germain-en-Laye, France
Wednesday 09 Oct at 14:00
Auction Art Rémy Le Fur & Associés
Paris, France
Sunday 06 Oct at 10:30 et 14:30
Mercier & Cie
Lille, France
Sunday 06 Oct at 10:30 et 14:30
Mercier & Cie
Lille, France
Sunday 06 Oct at 14:30
Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Sunday 06 Oct at 14:30
Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Thursday 26 Sep at 14:00
Asium
Millon
Paris, France
Thursday 26 Sep at 14:00
Asium
Millon
Paris, France
Saturday 28 Sep at 10:30
FauveParis
Paris, France