Plaster sculptures

Upcoming auctions
Plaster sculptures
Reset

37 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 01 Oct at 09:30 et 14:00
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Thursday 03 Oct at 14:00
Ader
Paris, France
Tuesday 01 Oct at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Sunday 29 Sep at 10:00 et 14:00
Tradart-Deauville
Deauville, France
Sunday 29 Sep at 10:00 et 14:00
Tradart-Deauville
Deauville, France
Friday 04 Oct at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Friday 04 Oct at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Friday 04 Oct at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Wednesday 02 Oct at 10:00
Coronari Auctions
Nazareth , Belgique
Sunday 22 Sep at 10:30 et 14:00
Hôtel des Ventes de Chantilly Oise enchères
Chantilly, France
Sunday 22 Sep at 10:30 et 14:00
Hôtel des Ventes de Chantilly Oise enchères
Chantilly, France
Sunday 22 Sep at 10:30 et 14:00
Hôtel des Ventes de Chantilly Oise enchères
Chantilly, France
Saturday 05 Oct at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Saturday 05 Oct at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Wednesday 09 Oct at 14:00
Auction Art Rémy Le Fur & Associés
Paris, France
Wednesday 09 Oct at 14:00
Auction Art Rémy Le Fur & Associés
Paris, France
Wednesday 09 Oct at 14:00
Auction Art Rémy Le Fur & Associés
Paris, France
Sunday 06 Oct at 14:30
Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Saturday 28 Sep at 14:30
Var Enchères - Arnaud Yvos
Saint-Raphaël, France
Friday 27 Sep at 14:00
Carvajal SVV
Antibes, France
Sunday 13 Oct at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Sunday 13 Oct at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Sunday 13 Oct at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Sunday 13 Oct at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Sunday 13 Oct at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Sunday 13 Oct at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Saturday 28 Sep at 10:30
FauveParis
Paris, France