Plaster sculptures

Upcoming auctions
Plaster sculptures
Reset

45 results

Gallery
List
Monday 22 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 22 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 17 Jun at 13:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 17 Jun at 13:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 15 Sep at 14:00
Art Richelieu - Castor Hara
Art Richelieu
Paris, France
Leave bid
Sunday 28 Jun at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 17 Jun at 14:30
Aguttes
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Leave bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 10:00 et 12:00 et 14:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 21 Jun at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 26 Jun at 15:00
Jeschke Van Vliet
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 21 Jun at 14:30
Siboni
Sceaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 14:00
Carvajal
Antibes, France
Leave bid
Friday 19 Jun at 14:00
Kahn & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 19 Jun at 14:00
Kahn & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 19 Jun at 14:00
Kahn & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 19 Jun at 14:00
Kahn & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 19 Jun at 14:00
Kahn & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 14:15
Fraysse & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 09 Jun at 13:30
Christophe Joron Derem
Paris, France
Leave bid
Monday 08 Jun at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid