Terracotta sculptures

Upcoming auctions
Terracotta sculptures
Reset

82 results

>
Gallery
List
Wednesday 09 Sep at 20:00
Magnin Wedry
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 04 Jul at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 14:00
Beaussant Lefèvre
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 14:00
Beaussant Lefèvre
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 14:00
Beaussant Lefèvre
Paris, France
Leave bid
Saturday 04 Jul at 10:00
Twents Veilinghuis
Enschede, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 04 Jul at 10:00
Twents Veilinghuis
Enschede, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 04 Jul at 10:00
Twents Veilinghuis
Enschede, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 14 Jul at 14:00
Prunier
Louviers, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 11 Aug at 10:00
Woolley & Wallis
Wiltshire, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 08 Jul at 14:00
Kohn Marc-Arthur
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 08 Jul at 15:00 et 17:30
Aste di Antiquariato Boetto
Gênes, Italie
Leave bid
Wednesday 08 Jul at 15:00 et 17:30
Aste di Antiquariato Boetto
Gênes, Italie
Leave bid
Wednesday 08 Jul at 15:00 et 17:30
Aste di Antiquariato Boetto
Gênes, Italie
Leave bid
Thursday 09 Jul at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 21 Jul at 14:00
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 21 Jul at 14:00
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Sunday 05 Jul at 14:00
Normandy Auction
Rouen, France
Leave bid
Sunday 05 Jul at 14:00
Normandy Auction
Rouen, France
Leave bid
Sunday 05 Jul at 14:00
Normandy Auction
Rouen, France
Leave bid
Thursday 16 Jul at 14:00
Rossini
Paris, France
Leave bid