Automatically translated by DeepL. The original version is the only legally valid version.
To see the original version, click here.


- CARD OF 1790: "Department of the EASTERN PYRENEES, decreed on 9 February 1790 by the National Assembly, divided into 3 districts and 25 Cantons. (Perpignan, Céret, Prades.). "In Paris, at Dumez Director of Atlas National de France. (53 x 64.5 cm) State A

Location of the item
France - 75009 - paris
Sale Information