Automatically translated by DeepL. The original version is the only legally valid version.
To see the original version, click here.


- MAP XVIII: "Department of OISE, decreed on February 7, 1790 by the National Assembly and divided into 9 districts and 76 cantons." (Grandvilliers, Breteuil, Noyon, Compiègne, Crespy, Senlis, Chaumont, Beauvais, Clermont). Sold in Paris at the Bureau de l'Atlas Nationale de France, 15 rue Serpente. (52.2 x 62 cm) Condition A. Ancient colors.

Location of the item
France - 75009 - paris
Sale Information