Scientific instruments

Upcoming auctions
Scientific instruments
Reset

48 results

Gallery
List
Sunday 01 Mar at 14:15
Adjug'Art
Hôtel des ventes de Quimper
Brest, France
Plan a bid
Tuesday 17 Mar at 19:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Plan a bid
Tuesday 17 Mar at 19:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Plan a bid
Monday 02 Mar at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 10:30 et 14:30
Mercier & Cie
Lille, France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Plan a bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Plan a bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 12:00
Auktionshaus Kloss
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 10:00
Salle de ventes Rops
Suarlée , Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 10:00
Salle de ventes Rops
Suarlée , Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 10:00
Salle de ventes Rops
Suarlée , Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 10:00
Salle de ventes Rops
Suarlée , Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 06 Mar at 13:30
Crait + Müller
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Sunday 01 Mar at 14:30
SGL Enchères - Frédéric Laurent de Rummel et Peggy Savidan
St-Germain-en-Laye, France
Plan a bid
Wednesday 11 Mar at 17:00
Sala Moyua de Brancas
Bilbao, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 11 Mar at 17:00
Sala Moyua de Brancas
Bilbao, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 07 Mar at 10:00 et 14:00
Pastaud
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 11 Mar at 13:30
Gros & Delettrez
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Tuesday 03 Mar at 09:30 et 14:00
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Plan a bid
Sunday 08 Mar at 13:30
Maison R&C, Commissaires-Priseurs Associés
Marseille, France
Plan a bid
Tuesday 10 Mar at 14:00
Rossini
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Tuesday 10 Mar at 14:00
Rossini
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Tuesday 10 Mar at 14:00
Rossini
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Wednesday 18 Mar at 10:00
Nagel Auktionen
Stuttgart, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 10 Mar at 19:00 et 19;00
Isbilya Subastas
Séville, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 27 Mar at 13:00
Galerie Zacke
Vienne, Autriche
Leave an absentee bid