Tapestries

Upcoming auctions
Tapestries
Reset

117 results

>
Gallery
List
Monday 21 Sep at 14:00
Magnin Wedry
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 08 Jul at 14:30
Suduca Commissaire-Priseur
Toulouse, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 08 Jul at 14:30
Suduca Commissaire-Priseur
Toulouse, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 08 Jul at 14:30
Suduca Commissaire-Priseur
Toulouse, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 08 Jul at 14:15
Fraysse & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 11 Aug at 10:00
Woolley & Wallis
Wiltshire, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 09 Jul at 16:30
Subarna
Barcelone, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 09:00 et 14:00
Dogny Auction
Lausanne, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 14:30
Cornette de Saint Cyr maison de ventes
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 09:00 et 14:00
Dogny Auction
Lausanne, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 22 Jul at 19:00
Artcurial
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 19 Sep at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 14:00
Nice Enchères
Nice, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 16 Jul at 18:30
Arte Subastas Bilbao
Erandio, Espagne
Leave bid
Saturday 19 Sep at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 19 Sep at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 19 Sep at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 06 Jul at 10:00
Salle de ventes Rops
Suarlée , Belgique
Leave bid
Saturday 11 Jul at 14:00
Steffen's Maison de vente aux enchères
Rambouillet , France
Leave bid
Wednesday 22 Jul at 18:00 et 20:00
Fernando Durán
Madrid, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 23 Jul at 18:00 et 20:00
Fernando Durán
Madrid, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 23 Jul at 18:00 et 20:00
Fernando Durán
Madrid, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 23 Jul at 18:00 et 20:00
Fernando Durán
Madrid, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid