Cooking utensils

Upcoming auctions
Cooking utensils
Reset

44 results

Gallery
List
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:00
Ivoire - Couton - Veyrac - Jamault
Nantes, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:00
Ivoire - Couton - Veyrac - Jamault
Nantes, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:00
Boisgirard - Antonini
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:00
Boisgirard - Antonini
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Thursday 30 Jan at 10:00 et 14:00
Ivoire - Couton - Veyrac - Jamault
Nantes, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 30 Jan at 14:30
Cornette de Saint Cyr maison de ventes
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Saturday 25 Jan at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Plan a bid
Saturday 25 Jan at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Plan a bid
Monday 27 Jan at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 24 Jan at 14:00
De Baecque et Associés
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Friday 24 Jan at 14:00
De Baecque et Associés
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Sunday 26 Jan at 14:30
Goxe - Belaisch - Hôtel des ventes d'Enghien
Enghien-les-Bains, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 27 Jan at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:00
Chochon-Barré et Allardi
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:00
Chochon-Barré et Allardi
Paris, France
Plan a bid
Friday 31 Jan at 19:00
Phoenix Auction
Wavre, Belgique
Plan a bid
Sunday 02 Feb at 14:00
Herbette
Doullens, France
Plan a bid
Sunday 02 Feb at 14:00
Herbette
Doullens, France
Plan a bid
Wednesday 29 Jan at 14:15
Ivoire - Xavier de La Perraudière
Saumur, France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 26 Jan at 14:30
Hôtel des ventes d'Évreux
Évreux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 25 Jan at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Plan a bid
Saturday 01 Feb at 14:15
Cyril Duval Enchères
La Flèche, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 01 Feb at 14:15
Cyril Duval Enchères
La Flèche, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 28 Jan at 10:30
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 04 Feb at 10:00
Woolley & Wallis
Wiltshire, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 01 Feb at 14:15
Cyril Duval Enchères
La Flèche, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 23 Jan at 15:00
Tajan
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid