Mirrors

Upcoming auctions
Mirrors
Reset

44 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 15 Sep at 14:00
Art Richelieu - Castor Hara
Art Richelieu
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 11 Sep at 13:00
Venduehuis Der Notarissen
La Haye, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 18 Sep at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 18 Sep at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 25 Sep at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 08 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 08 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 08 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 08 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 08 Sep at 18:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Thursday 05 Aug at 08:00
Dams Casa d'aste
Rome, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 31 Aug at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Until Monday 07 Sep
Thierry de Maigret
Paris, France
Current bid  100 EUR *
Bid
Until Sunday 30 Aug
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  6 EUR
Bid
Until Sunday 30 Aug
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  30 EUR
Bid
Until Sunday 30 Aug
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Current bid  19 EUR *
Bid
Until Sunday 30 Aug
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  20 EUR
Bid
Until Sunday 30 Aug
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  15 EUR
Bid