Men's jewellery

Upcoming auctions
Men's jewellery
Reset

49 results

Gallery
List
Saturday 07 Nov at 10:00
Auktionshaus Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 29 Oct at 14:00
Goxe - Belaisch - Hôtel des ventes d'Enghien
Enghien-les-Bains, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 29 Oct at 14:00
Goxe - Belaisch - Hôtel des ventes d'Enghien
Enghien-les-Bains, France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 15 Nov at 14:30
Goxe - Belaisch - Hôtel des ventes d'Enghien
Enghien-les-Bains, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 10 Nov at 14:00
Cannes Enchères
Cannes, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 10 Nov at 14:00
Cannes Enchères
Cannes, France
Leave bid
Monday 26 Oct at 14:00
Rennes Enchères
Rennes, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 24 Nov at 14 : 00
HOTEL DES VENTES DE LIBOURNE SAINT-ÉMILION (Maître Olivier Sananès), VENTES MOBILIÈRES DU LIBOURNAIS
Libourne, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 03 Nov at 14:00
Coutau-Bégarie
Paris, France
Leave bid
Monday 26 Oct at 21:00
Millon Belgique
Millon
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 25 Oct at 14:30
SGL Enchères - Frédéric Laurent de Rummel et Peggy Savidan
St-Germain-en-Laye, France
Leave bid
Saturday 24 Oct at 14:00
Maison des enchères
Ollioules, France
Leave bid
Saturday 24 Oct at 14:00
Maison des enchères
Ollioules, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 10 Nov at 14:00
Gros & Delettrez
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 10 Nov at 14:00
Gros & Delettrez
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 27 Oct at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Leave bid
Saturday 24 Oct at 14:00
Maison des enchères
Ollioules, France
Leave bid
Saturday 24 Oct at 14:00
Maison des enchères
Ollioules, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 27 Oct at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Leave bid
Until Thursday 29 Oct
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  8 EUR
Bid