Men's jewellery

Upcoming auctions
Men's jewellery
Reset

66 results

>
Gallery
List
Tuesday 23 Jun at 13:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 23 Jun at 13:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 23 Jun at 13:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 09 Jun at 09:27
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 28 May at 14:00
Elstob & Elstob
Ripon, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 01 Jul at 14:00
Blanchet & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 28 May at 10:00
Fellows Auctioneers
Birmingham, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 05 Jun at 11:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 30 May at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Monday 08 Jun at 14:30
Ivoire - Bérard - Péron
Lyon, France
Leave bid
Monday 08 Jun at 14:30
Ivoire - Bérard - Péron
Lyon, France
Leave bid
Sunday 31 May at 14:00
Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Leave bid
Monday 15 Jun at 14:00
Baron Ribeyre & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 03 Jun at 14:00
Gros & Delettrez
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 03 Jun at 14:00
Gros & Delettrez
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 29 May at 10:00
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 00:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Until Tuesday 02 Jun
Le Brech & Associés
Paris, France
Starting price  20 EUR
Bid
Thursday 28 May at 11:00 et 14:00
Boisgirard - Antonini - Nice
Boisgirard - Antonini
Nice, France
Leave bid
Thursday 04 Jun at 14:00
Crait + Müller
Paris, France
Leave bid
Sunday 31 May at 14:30
Biarritz Enchères
Biarritz, France
Leave bid