Men's jewellery

Upcoming auctions
Men's jewellery
Reset

71 results

>
Gallery
List
Tuesday 23 Jun at 13:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 23 Jun at 13:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 23 Jun at 13:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 18:00
Conan Hôtel d’Ainay - Cécile Conan Fillatre Commissaire-Priseur Judiciaire
Lyon, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 18:00
Conan Hôtel d’Ainay - Cécile Conan Fillatre Commissaire-Priseur Judiciaire
Lyon, France
Leave bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 10:00
Mallié-Arcelin
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 10:00
Mallié-Arcelin
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 12 Jun at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 14:30
Ferri & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 09 Jun at 10:00 et 14:30 et 15:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 09 Jun at 14:00
Pescheteau-Badin
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 09 Jun at 14:00
Pescheteau-Badin
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 05 Jun at 11:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Monday 08 Jun at 14:30
Ivoire - Bérard - Péron
Lyon, France
Leave bid
Monday 08 Jun at 14:30
Ivoire - Bérard - Péron
Lyon, France
Leave bid
Thursday 04 Jun at 14:00
Marie-Saint Germain
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 04 Jun at 14:00
Marie-Saint Germain
Paris, France
Leave bid
Monday 15 Jun at 14:00
Baron Ribeyre & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid