Desks

Upcoming auctions
Desks
Reset

48 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 15 Sep at 14:00
Art Richelieu - Castor Hara
Art Richelieu
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 10 Sep at 13:00
Venduehuis Der Notarissen
La Haye, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 25 Sep at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 18 Sep at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 25 Sep at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 18 Sep at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 18 Sep at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 28 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 23 Sep at 11:00 et 13:30
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 09 Sep at 18:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 08 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Thursday 10 Sep at 14:00
Uccle St-Job
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Thursday 10 Sep at 14:00
Uccle St-Job
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Thursday 05 Aug at 08:00
Dams Casa d'aste
Rome, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 31 Aug at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 27 Aug at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 01 Sep at 10:00
VeilingHuis De Jager
Goes, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Until Thursday 03 Sep
Le Calvez & Associés
Auvers-sur-Oise, France
Starting price  40 EUR
Bid
Until Thursday 03 Sep
Le Calvez & Associés
Auvers-sur-Oise, France
Starting price  50 EUR
Bid