Chests

Upcoming auctions
Chests
Reset

42 results

Gallery
List
Thursday 03 Dec at 15:00
Koller Auctions
Zürich, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 16 Dec at 18:00
Ansorena
Madrid, Espagne
Leave bid
Wednesday 16 Dec at 18:00
Ansorena
Madrid, Espagne
Leave bid
Sunday 13 Dec at 14:30
Millon Belgique
Millon
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Saturday 05 Dec at 10:00
Auktionshaus Blank GmbH
Frankfurt, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 05 Dec at 10:00
Auktionshaus Blank GmbH
Frankfurt, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 05 Dec at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 07 Dec at 09:00
Schuler Auktionen
Zurich, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 07 Dec at 09:00
Schuler Auktionen
Zurich, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 11:00; 16:00
Casa d'Aste Capitolium Art
Bescia, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 11:00; 16:00
Casa d'Aste Capitolium Art
Bescia, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 11:00; 16:00
Casa d'Aste Capitolium Art
Bescia, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 11:00; 16:00
Casa d'Aste Capitolium Art
Bescia, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 10 Dec at 14:00; 19:00
Veritas Art Auctioneers
Lisbonne, Portugal
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 10 Dec at 14:00; 19:00
Veritas Art Auctioneers
Lisbonne, Portugal
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 08 Dec at 14:00
Nice Enchères
Nice, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 11 Dec at 09:00
Schuler Auktionen
Zurich, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 11 Dec at 09:00
Schuler Auktionen
Zurich, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 13 Dec at 11:00; 14:00
Herbette
Doullens, France
Leave bid
Thursday 17 Dec at 11:00;14:00;16:00
Vermot et Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 17 Dec at 11:00;14:00;16:00
Vermot et Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 18:00
La Suite Subastas
Barcelone, Espagne
Leave bid
Thursday 10 Dec at 09:00
Schuler Auktionen
Zurich, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 12 Dec at 14:30
Hôtel des ventes de Monte-Carlo
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 05 Dec at 14:00
Baratoux-Dubourg Enchères
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 18:00
Goya Subastas
, Espagne
Leave bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 18:00
Goya Subastas
, Espagne
Leave bid
Thursday 03 Dec at 14:00
Jonquet
Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Leave bid
Monday 14 Dec at 14:00
Uccle St-Job
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave an absentee bid