Ingots

Upcoming auctions
Ingots
Reset

27 results

Gallery
List
Thursday 28 May at 18:00
Fernando Durán
Madrid, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 02 Jul at 13:30
Brissonneau
Paris, France
Leave bid
Saturday 30 May at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Sunday 14 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 10:00
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 10:00
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 10:00
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 10:00
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 10:00
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 11:00
Beaussant Lefèvre
Paris, France
Leave bid
Saturday 30 May at 14:00
Carvajal
Antibes, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 09:30
Ivoire - Bordeaux Chartrons-Bordeaux Enchères
Bordeaux, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 09:30
Ivoire - Bordeaux Chartrons-Bordeaux Enchères
Bordeaux, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 17 Jun at 15:30
Boisgirard - Antonini
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 09 Jun at 14:00
Pescheteau-Badin
Paris, France
Leave bid
Until Sunday 31 May
Maison des enchères
Ollioules, France
Starting price  50 EUR
Bid
Until Sunday 31 May
Maison des enchères
Ollioules, France
Starting price  40 EUR
Bid