Marble sculptures

Upcoming auctions
Marble sculptures
Reset

108 results

>
Gallery
List
Friday 19 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 22 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 22 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 10:00; 14:00; 19:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 16:30
Bertolami Fine Arts
Rome, Italie
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 29 May at 14:00
Limoges Enchères
Limoges, France
Leave bid
Friday 29 May at 14:00
Limoges Enchères
Limoges, France
Leave bid
Thursday 04 Jun at 14:00
Pichon & Noudel-Deniau (Azur Enchères)
Cannes, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 01 Jul at 14:00
Blanchet & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Saturday 30 May at 10:00
Auktionshaus Mehlis GmbH
Plauen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 05 Jun at 11:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 14:00
Daguerre
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 14:00
Daguerre
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 05 Jun at 14:00
Ader
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 04 Jun at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 04 Jun at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 04 Jun at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 03 Jun at 16:30
Accademia Fine Art
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Leave bid
Wednesday 03 Jun at 16:30
Accademia Fine Art
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Leave bid
Saturday 06 Jun at 14:00
Hôtel des Ventes Victor Hugo
Dijon, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 18 Jun at 15:00
Ivoire - Bérard - Péron
Lyon, France
Leave bid
Thursday 18 Jun at 15:00
Ivoire - Bérard - Péron
Lyon, France
Leave bid