Suitcases and trunks

Upcoming auctions
Suitcases and trunks
Reset

28 results

Gallery
List
Wednesday 04 Nov at 10:00
Hermann Historica
Grasbrunn, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 07 Nov at 10:00
Auktionshaus Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 18 Nov at 18:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Wednesday 28 Oct at 13:30
Alcalá Subastas
Madrid, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 30 Oct at 14:30
Tradart-Deauville
Deauville, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 27 Oct at 9:30; 14:00
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Monday 02 Nov at 14:30
Cornette de Saint Cyr maison de ventes
Paris, France
Leave bid
Saturday 07 Nov at 14:00
Hôtel des ventes des notaires
Entzheim, France
Leave bid
Saturday 07 Nov at 14:00
Hôtel des ventes des notaires
Entzheim, France
Leave bid
Monday 26 Oct at 12:00; 15:00
ID Facto Enchères
Le Plessis-Bouchard, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 26 Oct at 12:00; 15:00
ID Facto Enchères
Le Plessis-Bouchard, France
Leave an absentee bid
Until Tuesday 10 Nov
Le Calvez & Associés
Auvers-sur-Oise, France
Starting price  30 EUR
Bid
Until Thursday 29 Oct
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  10 EUR
Bid