Fans

Upcoming auctions
Fans
Reset

25 results

Gallery
List
Estim. 200 - 300 EUR

Giacomelli, Hector Spring. 1880-1900 Folded fan (H. 20 cm, opening 51 cm), light blu…

For sale on Friday 16 Oct
Leave bid
Estim. 3 000 - 4 000 EUR
For sale on Friday 16 Oct
Leave bid
Estim. 150 - 200 GBP
For sale on Tuesday 22 Sep
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 150 - 200 CHF
For sale on Monday 21 Sep
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 30 000 - 40 000 EUR
For sale on Sunday 04 Oct
Leave bid
Estim. 1 500 - 1 800 EUR
For sale on Friday 25 Sep
Leave bid
Estim. 450 - 650 EUR
For sale on Friday 25 Sep
Leave bid
Estim. 100 - 200 EUR
For sale on Wednesday 30 Sep
Leave bid
Estim. 2 500 - 3 000 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 29 Sep
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 2 500 - 3 000 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 29 Sep
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 15 000 - 18 000 EUR
For sale on Thursday 24 Sep
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 3 000 - 5 000 EUR
For sale on Friday 25 Sep
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 40 - 60 EUR
For sale on Thursday 24 Sep
Leave bid
Estim. 150 - 200 EUR

JAPON, XXe siècle Peinture montée en éventailsur papier irisé or, figurant un pin a…

For sale on Monday 21 Sep
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 50 - 80 EUR
For sale on Monday 28 Sep
Leave bid
Estim. 150 - 200 EUR

CHINE, Canton XIXe siècle Fan, the blades in black and gold lacquered wood, the leaf with p…

For sale on Friday 02 Oct
Leave bid
Estim. 80 - 120 EUR
For sale on Friday 25 Sep
Leave bid
Estim. 40 - 60 EUR
For sale on Friday 09 Oct
Leave bid
Estim. 200 - 300 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 29 Sep
Leave an absentee bid