Caskets and boxes

Upcoming auctions
Caskets and boxes
Reset

60 results

>
Gallery
List
Thursday 26 Sep at 14:30
Conan Hôtel d’Ainay
Lyon, France
Thursday 26 Sep at 14:30
Conan Hôtel d’Ainay
Lyon, France
Thursday 26 Sep at 14:30
Conan Hôtel d’Ainay
Lyon, France
Thursday 26 Sep at 14:30
Conan Hôtel d’Ainay
Lyon, France
Wednesday 11 Sep at 14:00
Goxe - Belaisch - Hôtel des ventes d'Enghien
Enghien-les-Bains, France
Friday 20 Sep at 13:30
Thierry de Maigret
Paris, France
Friday 20 Sep at 13:30
Thierry de Maigret
Paris, France
Friday 20 Sep at 13:30
Thierry de Maigret
Paris, France
Friday 20 Sep at 13:30
Thierry de Maigret
Paris, France
Friday 20 Sep at 13:30
Thierry de Maigret
Paris, France
Friday 20 Sep at 13:30
Thierry de Maigret
Paris, France
Friday 20 Sep at 13:30
Thierry de Maigret
Paris, France
Friday 27 Sep at 11:00
Hôtel des ventes du Tarn
Albi, France
Thursday 05 Sep at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Tuesday 17 Sep at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Friday 06 Sep at 19:00
Phoenix Auction
Wavre, Belgique
Wednesday 28 Aug at 10:00
Mercier & Cie
Lille, France
Wednesday 28 Aug at 10:00
Mercier & Cie
Lille, France
Thursday 12 Sep at 10:00
Hargesheimer
Düsseldorf, Allemagne
Wednesday 11 Sep at 19:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Wednesday 11 Sep at 19:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Tuesday 10 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Tuesday 10 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Tuesday 10 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Tuesday 10 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Tuesday 10 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Tuesday 10 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Monday 09 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Monday 09 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Monday 09 Sep at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Friday 13 Sep at 10:00
Hargesheimer
Düsseldorf, Allemagne
Friday 13 Sep at 10:00
Hargesheimer
Düsseldorf, Allemagne
Friday 13 Sep at 10:00
Hargesheimer
Düsseldorf, Allemagne
Friday 13 Sep at 10:00
Hargesheimer
Düsseldorf, Allemagne
Friday 13 Sep at 10:00
Hargesheimer
Düsseldorf, Allemagne
Friday 13 Sep at 10:00
Hargesheimer
Düsseldorf, Allemagne
Saturday 31 Aug at 14:00
La Rochelle Enchères
La Rochelle, France
Friday 13 Sep at 14:30
De Baecque et Associés
Paris, France
Friday 13 Sep at 14:30
De Baecque et Associés
Paris, France
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Current bid  24 € *
Bid
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Current bid  4 € *
Bid