Cufflinks

Upcoming auctions
Cufflinks
Reset

48 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 07 May at 14:00
Artus Enchères
Paris, France
Friday 26 Apr at 17:00
Shine A Lot
Paris, France
Friday 26 Apr at 14:00
KLF - Catherine Kalck, Guillaume Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Monday 20 May at 15:00
Pestel-Debord
Paris, France
Friday 26 Apr at 14:00
KLF - Catherine Kalck, Guillaume Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Monday 06 May at 19:00
Millon Belgique
Bruxelles, Belgique
Friday 10 May at 14:00
Drouot Estimations
Paris, France
Monday 20 May at 15:00
Pestel-Debord
Paris, France
Saturday 27 Apr at 16:30
Hermitage Fine Art
Monaco, Monaco
Wednesday 22 May at 14:00
Daguerre
Paris, France
Saturday 27 Apr at 16:30
Hermitage Fine Art
Monaco, Monaco
Saturday 27 Apr at 16:30
Hermitage Fine Art
Monaco, Monaco
Monday 29 Apr at 19:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Saturday 27 Apr at 14:30
Arcadia - Frédéric Delobeau
Amiens, France
Tuesday 14 May at 18:00
Adam's
Dublin, Irlande
Tuesday 14 May at 18:00
Adam's
Dublin, Irlande
Rey & Guinot - Maison de ventes aux enchères
Versailles, France
Starting price  8 €
Bid
Friday 26 Apr at 13:30
Gros & Delettrez
Paris, France
Friday 26 Apr at 13:30
Gros & Delettrez
Paris, France
Friday 26 Apr at 13:30
Gros & Delettrez
Paris, France
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  6 €
Bid
Enchères Maisons-Laffitte
Maisons-Laffitte, France
Starting price  10 €
Bid
Wednesday 01 May at 11:30
Woolley & Wallis
Wiltshire, Royaume-Uni
Sunday 12 May at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Sunday 12 May at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Sunday 12 May at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Sunday 12 May at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Saturday 18 May at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Saturday 18 May at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Saturday 18 May at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Saturday 18 May at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Saturday 18 May at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne