Men's jewellery

Upcoming auctions
Men's jewellery
Reset

42 results

Gallery
List
Estim. 600 CHF
For sale on Saturday 28 Nov
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 1 800 - 2 000 GBP
For sale on Wednesday 09 Dec
Estim. 200 - 300 GBP
For sale on Tuesday 01 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 100 - 200 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 08 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 300 - 500 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 08 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 400 - 500 EUR
For sale on Monday 30 Nov
Leave bid
Estim. 150 - 200 GBP
For sale on Tuesday 08 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 150 - 200 GBP
For sale on Tuesday 08 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 800 - 1 000 GBP
For sale on Tuesday 08 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 10 - 20 EUR

Een lot diversen. Waaronder dasspelden, onderscheidingen, een tafelaansteker met si…

For sale on Friday 11 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 100 - 120 EUR

EPINGLE A CRAVATE EPINGLE A CRAVATE en or blanc (750mm) sertie d'une perle et d'une…

For sale on Sunday 06 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 50 - 150 EUR
For sale on Saturday 05 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 50 - 150 EUR
For sale on Saturday 05 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 300 - 400 CHF

Lot: 2 Paar Manschettenknöpfe und 3 Krawattennadeln China, Shanghai, circa 1900. Yellow gold. Two pairs of cufflinks …

For sale on Monday 07 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 100 - 120 EUR
For sale on Sunday 29 Nov
Leave bid
Estim. 300 - 400 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 15 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 300 - 400 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 15 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 600 - 800 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 15 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 120 - 150 EUR

Epingle double de cravate Double tie pin in 18K (750) gold, each enameled with a rectangul…

For sale on Monday 07 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 30 - 40 EUR
For sale on Thursday 17 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 100 - 120 EUR
For sale on Thursday 10 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 1 000 - 1 200 EUR

SCHLUMBERGER pour TIFFANY & Co Tie pin in 18 carat yellow and white gold (750 thousandths) styli…

For sale on Thursday 10 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 120 - 150 EUR
For sale on Thursday 10 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 100 - 150 EUR
For sale on Thursday 10 Dec
Leave bid