Ceiling and suspended lights

Upcoming auctions
Ceiling and suspended lights
Reset

207 results

>
Gallery
List
Saturday 28 Nov at 14:00
Auktionscontor Frank Peege
Freiburg, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 28 Nov at 14:00
Auktionscontor Frank Peege
Freiburg, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 28 Nov at 14:00
Auktionscontor Frank Peege
Freiburg, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 03 Dec at 13:00
Koller Auctions
Zürich, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 10 Dec at 12:00
Deutsch Auctioneers
Vienne, Autriche
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 10 Dec at 12:00
Deutsch Auctioneers
Vienne, Autriche
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 04 Dec at 15:00
Piasa
Paris, France
Leave bid
Saturday 28 Nov at 09:30
Eppli Auktionshaus
Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 30 Nov at 16:00
Anteo Subastas
San-Sebastian, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 22 Dec at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 22 Dec at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Wednesday 16 Dec at 18:00
Piasa
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 16 Dec at 18:00
Piasa
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 16 Dec at 18:00
Piasa
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 30 Nov at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave bid
Friday 11 Dec at 13:00
Arenberg Auctions
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Thursday 26 Nov at 18:00
Auktionscontor Frank Peege
Freiburg, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 18:00
Cornette de Saint Cyr Bruxelles
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 18:00
Cornette de Saint Cyr Bruxelles
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 18:00
Cornette de Saint Cyr Bruxelles
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 15 Dec at 18:00
Cornette de Saint Cyr Bruxelles
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid