Screens

Upcoming auctions
Screens
Reset

19 results

Gallery
List
Estim. 4 000 - 5 000 EUR

CHINE XIXe siècle An eight-leaf screen in Coromandel lacquer decorated with a centr…

For sale on Tuesday 07 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 800 - 1 000 EUR

JAPON Époque Meiji (1868 1912) Four-leaf folding screen, polychrome on a black background and si…

For sale on Tuesday 07 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 300 - 400 EUR

CHINE XIXe siècle A two-part, six-leaf Coromandel lacquer screen decorated on one s…

For sale on Tuesday 07 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 600 - 800 EUR
For sale on Wednesday 08 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 600 - 1 000 EUR

Paravent japonais à 4 feuilles représentant un chariot fleuri hanaguruma. XIXe Japanese 4-leaf screen representing a hanaguruma flowered wagon p…

For sale on Tuesday 07 Jul
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 300 - 600 EUR

Deux paravents de table peints sur fond or, Japon XVIIIe Two painted table screens on a framed gold background, one with s…

For sale on Tuesday 07 Jul
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 200 - 300 EUR
For sale on Monday 06 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 500 - 800 EUR

XIXe SIÈCLE PAIR OF PERSANIAN FLAVOUR FACINGS SilkH. 133 cm, W. 40 cmThis pai…

For sale on Wednesday 08 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 800 - 1 200 EUR
For sale on Sunday 19 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 1 500 - 2 000 EUR
For sale on Thursday 09 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 100 - 200 EUR
For sale on Thursday 09 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 300 - 500 EUR
For sale on Saturday 19 Sep
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 300 - 400 EUR
For sale on Saturday 19 Sep
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 800 - 1 000 EUR

Chine XIXe siècle Two screens of two leaves decorated with ink on silk paintings, d…

For sale on Friday 17 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 1 000 - 1 500 EUR
For sale on Wednesday 22 Jul
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 2 000 - 3 000 EUR
For sale on Wednesday 22 Jul
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 1 000 - 1 500 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 14 Jul
Leave bid
Estim. 350 - 450 EUR
For sale on Tuesday 28 Jul
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 1 500 - 2 000 EUR
For sale on Thursday 16 Jul
Leave bid