Screens

Upcoming auctions
Screens
Reset

19 results

Gallery
List
Estim. 1 000 - 1 500 EUR

Paravent. Coromandel lacquer. With ten leaves decorated, in light relief, w…

For sale on Tuesday 22 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 10 000 - 15 000 EUR
For sale on Wednesday 16 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 600 - 800 EUR

JAPON Epoque EDO (1603 1868) JAPAN - EDO Period (1603 - 1868) Screen with six ink and colour l…

For sale on Tuesday 08 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 3 000 - 5 000 EUR

CHINE XIXE SIECLE CHINA XIXTH CENTURY Large eight-panel lacquered screen with birds…

For sale on Tuesday 08 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 300 - 400 EUR

JAPON Epoque MEIJI (1868 1912) JAPAN - MEIJI Period (1868 - 1912) Screen mounted as a painting, …

For sale on Tuesday 08 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 800 - 1 200 EUR
For sale on Monday 07 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 600 - 800 EUR
For sale on Monday 07 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 6 500 - 8 500 EUR
For sale on Monday 07 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 4 000 - 6 000 EUR
For sale on Monday 21 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 3 000 - 4 000 EUR
For sale on Monday 21 Dec
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 100 - 150 EUR
For sale on Thursday 17 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 200 - 300 EUR

CHINE Screen with three rectangular leaves, Indian ink, landscapes with…

For sale on Wednesday 09 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 300 - 400 EUR

VIETNAM Four-leaf polychrome lacquered wood and silver leaf screen decora…

For sale on Wednesday 09 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 10 000 - 15 000 EUR

PIERRE BOBOT (1902 1974) FOUR SHEET FLACEBOARD In lacquer and engraved lacquer, gold, silv…

For sale on Monday 07 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 400 - 600 EUR
For sale on Thursday 10 Dec
Leave bid
Estim. 400 - 600 EUR
For sale on Saturday 28 Nov
Leave an absentee bid
Estim. 1 000 - 1 500 EUR
For sale on Friday 04 Dec
Leave bid