Sofas and benches

Upcoming auctions
Sofas and benches
Reset

121 results

>
Gallery
List
Saturday 19 Sep at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 19 Sep at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 19 Sep at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00; 14:00
De Zwaan Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 25 Jun at 19:00
Cornette de Saint Cyr Bruxelles
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Sunday 28 Jun at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 12 Jun at 14:00
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 16 Jun at 14:00
Koller Auctions
Zürich, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 17 Jun at 14:00
Binoche et Giquello
Sotheby's
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 17 Jun at 14:00
Binoche et Giquello
Sotheby's
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 30 Jun at 16:00
Anteo Subastas
San-Sebastian, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 18 Jun at 15:00
Société stéphanoise d'enchères - Maître Brossat
Saint-Étienne, France
Leave bid
Friday 12 Jun at 10:00 et 18:30 et 20:30
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 11 Jun at 10:00 et 12:00 et 14:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 05 Jun at 11:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 05 Jun at 11:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 05 Jun at 11:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 05 Jun at 11:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 05 Jun at 11:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 24 Jun at 14:00
Morel
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 10 Jun at 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 08 Jun at 18:00
Auction house Zezula
Brno, République Tchèque
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 14:00
Côte Basque Enchères Lelièvre - Cabarrouy
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 09 Jun at 15:00
Il Ponte
Milan, Italie
Leave an absentee bid