Wing chairs

Upcoming auctions
Wing chairs
Reset

33 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 11 Aug at 10:00
Woolley & Wallis
Wiltshire, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 09:00 et 14:00
Dogny Auction
Lausanne, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 15:00 et 17:30
Aste di Antiquariato Boetto
Gênes, Italie
Leave bid
Tuesday 07 Jul at 15:00 et 17:30
Aste di Antiquariato Boetto
Gênes, Italie
Leave bid
Wednesday 22 Jul at 19:00
Artcurial
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 22 Jul at 19:00
Artcurial
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 22 Jul at 19:00
Artcurial
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 22 Jul at 19:00
Artcurial
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 22 Jul at 19:00
Artcurial
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 19 Sep at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 19 Sep at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 21 Jul at 14:00
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 23 Jul at 18:00 et 20:00
Fernando Durán
Madrid, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 08 Jul at 14:15
Fraysse & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 17 Jul at 14:00
Binoche et Giquello
Paris, France
Leave bid
Sunday 19 Jul at 14:30
Tradart-Deauville
Deauville, France
Leave bid
Sunday 19 Jul at 14:30
Tradart-Deauville
Deauville, France
Leave bid
Thursday 09 Jul at 14:00
Sophie Himbaut
Aix-en-Provence Cedex 03, France
Leave bid
Saturday 11 Jul at 14:00
Steffen's Maison de vente aux enchères
Rambouillet , France
Leave bid
Thursday 16 Jul at 14:00
Rossini
Paris, France
Leave bid