Covid-19 information : Lot delivery for auctions in France will not take place until containment restrictions are over.
Please consult Conditions of sale for auctions taking place in other countries.

Wing chairs

Upcoming auctions
Wing chairs
Reset

40 results

Gallery
List
Tuesday 26 May at 10:30
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 26 May at 10:30
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 26 May at 10:30
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 13 Jun at 14:30
Briscadieu
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 01 May at 14:00
Morel
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 01 May at 14:00
Morel
Paris, France
Leave bid
Friday 01 May at 14:00
Morel
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 29 Apr at 09:30 et 14:00
Baratoux-Dubourg Enchères
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 29 Apr at 09:30 et 14:00
Baratoux-Dubourg Enchères
Bordeaux, France
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 30 Apr at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 30 Apr at 14:00
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Paris, France
Leave bid
Tuesday 28 Apr at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Wednesday 13 May at 14:00
Ivoire - Couton - Veyrac - Jamault
Nantes, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 13 May at 14:00
Ivoire - Couton - Veyrac - Jamault
Nantes, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 13 May at 14:00
Ivoire - Couton - Veyrac - Jamault
Nantes, France
Leave bid
Sunday 05 Apr at 10:00
Boscher Enchères
Cherbourg, France
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 05 Apr at 10:00
Boscher Enchères
Cherbourg, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 07 Apr at 16:00
Millon
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 20 Apr at 14:30
Sadde Hôtel des ventes de Dijon
Dijon, France
Leave an absentee bid