Stools

Upcoming auctions
Stools
Reset

37 results

Gallery
List
Wednesday 23 Oct at 15:00
Neumeister
Munich, Allemagne
Friday 08 Nov at 14:00
Auction Art Rémy Le Fur & Associés
Paris, France
Friday 08 Nov at 14:00
Auction Art Rémy Le Fur & Associés
Paris, France
Friday 08 Nov at 14:00
Auction Art Rémy Le Fur & Associés
Paris, France
Sunday 20 Oct at 14:30
Joigny Enchères - Joigny Estimations
Joigny, France
Sunday 20 Oct at 14:00
Hôtel des Ventes de Chantilly Oise enchères
Chantilly, France
Sunday 20 Oct at 14:00
Cappelaere et Prunaux
Bar-le-Duc, France
Wednesday 27 Nov at 14:30
Dupont & Associés
Morlaix - Saint-Martin-des-Champs, France
Wednesday 27 Nov at 14:30
Dupont & Associés
Morlaix - Saint-Martin-des-Champs, France
Wednesday 27 Nov at 14:30
Dupont & Associés
Morlaix - Saint-Martin-des-Champs, France
Wednesday 27 Nov at 14:30
Dupont & Associés
Morlaix - Saint-Martin-des-Champs, France
Saturday 02 Nov at 10:00 et 14:00
Hôtel des Ventes de Chantilly Oise enchères
Chantilly, France
Thursday 07 Nov at 14:00
Phidias
Paris, France
Wednesday 06 Nov at 14:00
Kohn Marc-Arthur
Paris, France
Saturday 26 Oct at 14:30
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Saturday 26 Oct at 14:30
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Saturday 26 Oct at 14:30
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Saturday 26 Oct at 14:30
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Wednesday 30 Oct at 14:30
De Baecque et Associés
Paris, France
Wednesday 30 Oct at 14:30
De Baecque et Associés
Paris, France
Sunday 27 Oct at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Wednesday 30 Oct at 13:30
Crait + Müller
Paris, France
Monday 28 Oct at 14:00
Rennes Enchères
Rennes, France
Monday 28 Oct at 14:00
Rennes Enchères
Rennes, France
Wednesday 23 Oct at 14:00
Kohn Marc-Arthur
Paris, France
Wednesday 06 Nov at 13:30
Brissonneau
Paris, France
Saturday 02 Nov at 14:00
L'Huillier & Associés
Paris, France
Saturday 02 Nov at 14:00
L'Huillier & Associés
Paris, France
Saturday 02 Nov at 14:00
L'Huillier & Associés
Paris, France
Saturday 02 Nov at 14:00
L'Huillier & Associés
Paris, France
Thursday 24 Oct at 14:30
De Baecque et Associés
Paris, France
Saturday 26 Oct at 14:00
Carvajal
Antibes, France
Saturday 26 Oct at 14:00
Carvajal
Antibes, France
Saturday 26 Oct at 14:00
Carvajal
Antibes, France
Tuesday 22 Oct at 19:30
Iegor
Montréal, Canada