Miscellaneous

Upcoming auctions
Reset

75 results

>
Gallery
List
Wednesday 02 Dec at 14:00
Koller Auctions
Zürich, Suisse
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 08 Dec at 11:30
Dreweatts
Newbury, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 30 Nov at 16:00
Anteo Subastas
San-Sebastian, Espagne
Leave an absentee bid
Monday 21 Dec at 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Monday 30 Nov at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave bid
Monday 30 Nov at 14:00
Pousse-Cornet
Blois, France
Leave bid
Friday 11 Dec at 09:40
Kiefer
Pforzheim, Allemagne
Leave bid
Friday 18 Dec at 18:00
Hôtel des ventes Élysée
Liège, Belgique
Leave bid
Sunday 29 Nov at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Sunday 29 Nov at 12:00
Goldfield
Steinfort, Luxembourg
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 01 Dec at 14:00
Chochon-Barré et Allardi
Paris, France
Leave bid
Thursday 10 Dec at 15:00
Tajan
Paris, France
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 05 Dec at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 05 Dec at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 05 Dec at 11:00
Schloss Ahlden
Ahlden, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 26 Nov at 09:30
Le Floc'h
Paris, France
Leave bid
Sunday 29 Nov at 10:00; 14:00
Mercier & Cie
Lille, France
Leave bid
Sunday 29 Nov at 10:00; 14:00
Mercier & Cie
Lille, France
Leave bid
Until Sunday 06 Dec
Rey & Guinot - Maison de ventes aux enchères
Versailles, France
Starting price  25 EUR
Bid