Marble sculptures

40 results

Saturday 30 Jan at - 14:00
Thomas Maison de Ventes
Maubeuge, Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Saturday 30 Jan at - 14:00
Thomas Maison de Ventes
Maubeuge, Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 29 Jan at - 14:00
Ader
Paris, Belgique
Leave bid
Friday 29 Jan at - 14:00
Ader
Paris, Belgique
Leave bid
Thursday 28 Jan at - 18:30
Hôtel des Ventes Legros
Verviers, Belgique
Leave bid
Sunday 24 Jan at - 10:00
Hôtel des Ventes de Chantilly Oise enchères
Chantilly, Belgique
Leave bid
Saturday 23 Jan at - 15:00
Caen Enchères
Caen, Belgique
Leave bid
Saturday 23 Jan at - 13:30
Dewit Auctions
Oostende, Belgique
Leave bid
Saturday 23 Jan at - 13:30
Dewit Auctions
Oostende, Belgique
Leave bid
Friday 22 Jan at - 11:00
Christophe Joron Derem
Paris, Belgique
Leave bid
Friday 22 Jan at - 11:00
Christophe Joron Derem
Paris, Belgique
Leave bid
Thursday 21 Jan at - 11:30
Dreweatts
Newbury, Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 21 Jan at - 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 21 Jan at - 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Thursday 21 Jan at - 10:00
Historia Auktionshaus
Berlin, Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 20 Jan at - 18:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Wednesday 20 Jan at - 11:30
Dreweatts
Newbury, Belgique
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 19 Jan at - 18:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Tuesday 19 Jan at - 13:30
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Monday 18 Jan at - 19:00
Galerie Moderne
Bruxelles, Belgique