Plaster sculptures

Upcoming auctions
Plaster sculptures
Reset

33 results

Gallery
List
Monday 09 Nov at 15:30
Art Richelieu - Castor Hara
Art Richelieu
Paris, France
Leave bid
Saturday 31 Oct at 14:00
Osenat
Fontainebleau, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 18 Nov at 18:30
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Sunday 15 Nov at 14:30
Goxe - Belaisch - Hôtel des ventes d'Enghien
Enghien-les-Bains, France
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 04 Nov at 11:00
Roseberys
London, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 06 Nov at 15:00
Jeschke Van Vliet
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 06 Nov at 15:00
Jeschke Van Vliet
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 06 Nov at 15:00
Jeschke Van Vliet
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 06 Nov at 15:00
Jeschke Van Vliet
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Friday 06 Nov at 15:00
Jeschke Van Vliet
Berlin, Allemagne
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 27 Oct at 9:30; 14:00
Vanderkindere
Bruxelles, Belgique
Leave bid
Friday 30 Oct at 13:30
L'Huillier & Associés
Paris, France
Leave bid
Wednesday 28 Oct at 14:00
Boisgirard - Antonini - Nice
Boisgirard - Antonini
Nice, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 03 Nov at 16:00
Summers Place Auctions
Billingshurst, Royaume-Uni
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 27 Oct at 10:30
Millon
Paris, France
Leave bid
Monday 02 Nov at 20:00
Venduehuis Der Notarissen
La Haye, Pays-Bas
Leave an absentee bid
Wednesday 28 Oct at 14:00
Boisgirard - Antonini - Nice
Boisgirard - Antonini
Nice, France
Leave an absentee bid
Tuesday 27 Oct at 14:00
Oger - Blanchet
Paris, France
Leave bid
Sunday 25 Oct at 14:30
Biarritz Enchères
Biarritz, France
Leave bid